google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jack' (#208390) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jack' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jack's Description

I have just graduated from Shore school in North Sydney. I am currently working at a surf school in Manly teaching Kids from the age of 6- 16 years. I have also worked as a council lifeguard at Palm Beach. My other sports include rugby and tennis. So, I am happy to provide exciting outdoor activities. I am comfortable with dogs as we have a young labrador at home.

I have my Bronze medallion and Advanced Resuscitation certificate. And am on "green: P-Plates.

Jack's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: ARTC, Bronze Medallion

Type of Work

Ages of children Jack is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jack is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jack may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jack's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jack's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jack's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km from Manly)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Male
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Jack's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jack you'll need to Join Now or Login