google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rachana' (#208330) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rachana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rachana's Description

I am compassionate about care and caring as my core values are love, respect and secure human rights. Educationally, I am a professional nursing background individual who believes life need to be valued. My experience taught me to become confident in helping people. As I have working experiences in pediatrics unit, I love children and caring them is my passion and interested field. Thankyou

Rachana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Master in nursing

Type of Work

Ages of children Rachana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rachana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rachana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rachana's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 6 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rachana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: No

Rachana's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Nepal
Other Languages: English and hindi and nepali
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: I am a Registered nurse

Rachana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rachana you'll need to Join Now or Login