google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lara' (#208198) – Manly  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Lara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Lara's Description

Hello! My name is Lara, I'm from Bariloche a beautiful place in Argentina
I consider myself a friendly, positive, quiet and hardworking person I am very responsible, punctual, clean and tidy, I feel very comfortable with the kids, I taked care of children for 2 years; a girl of 7 years and two twins of 4 years. Also children of 3 and 5 years in his parents ' houses, 1 year ago in Argentina. I want to work on this because a love the children, I really like to share with them becouse they are very fun and good. I can cook, bathing them, take and bring to school, or another activities, also I can do a housekeeping and take care of animals, I love animals. I can work full or part time, as a nanny and baby sitter. Feel safe to contact me at any time.

Lara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Photography title. Parsty title.title of cut, confection and molderia

Type of Work

Ages of children Lara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lara's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lara's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Lara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lara you'll need to Join Now or Login