google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eimear' (#208171) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eimear' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Eimear's Description

Hi! My name is Eimear. I am an Irish 26 year old female with 5 years teaching experience. I just moved to Melbourne a couple of weeks ago and am hoping to work with children. I am a fully qualified teacher with 5 years teaching experience. Before working as a teacher I spent my summers and weekends babysitting.
I have always loved working with children and have experience working with children of different ages and needs. I am an active sporty person who will keep your kids busy/entertainined with different activities.

I am availabile to work Monday-Friday.

I am living in the St. Kilda area but willing to travel.

I have experience tutoring children of different ages and so would be great to help with homework/tutoring if needed.

I am Flexible with my working hours and the work I do (light house cleaning, cooking tutoring etc). I am a very hard worker!

Please donít hesitate to call me if you want any more information! ☺️ (When calling please leave your number visible as I need to know who Iím talking to- a safety measure Iím sure you can understand).



I realise your children are the most precious things in the world to you so You should be particular about who you allow to care for them. I can provide evidence of teaching qualifications and police check. I am a trained lifeguard and water safety coach.

I have first aid and anaphylactic training.

Eimear's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Qualified primary school teacher with over 5years experience. Anaphylaxis training certificate. Currently waiting on police check but have proof of police check in both Mew Zealand and Ireland

Type of Work

Ages of children Eimear is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eimear is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Eimear may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Eimear's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Eimear's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Daily hours and rates negotiable.

Eimear's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30-40 minutes on public transport/walk )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages: Irish
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Eimear's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eimear you'll need to Join Now or Login