google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Petra' (#208149) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Petra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Petra's Description

Relaible, motivated and hardworker. These are 3 words that people who had worked with me used to describe my character and commitment to my work. I am a Spanish girl living in Melbourne with the Student Visa looking for a job to combine with my English study in the mornings. I am a friendly person, teamplayer and people oriented.

I am passionate about assisting children and I have worked as a nanny and houskeeper. I am patient and willing to accept responsability. In addition I have worked as private teacher assisting children in homework and reinforcement clasees.

I have many small cousins and I enjoy spending my time with them, playing and helping with their homework. I love animals, in my house in Spain I have 3 dogs.

Children could learn some spanish words in a fun and easy way and I could improve my english too.

I will be keen on help any family and meet them

Petra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Master

Type of Work

Ages of children Petra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Petra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Petra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Petra's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Petra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Petra's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Petra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Petra you'll need to Join Now or Login