google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marich' (#208133) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marich' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Marich's Description

I am a highly motivated, 27 year old woman who loves children. I have worked 3 years in a kindergarten as an after school carer for toddlers aged 2 to 6. I was also a monitor in the scouts (youth movement) for 6 years, responsible for kids between the age of 6 to 17. Besides this I have a lot of babysit-experience, so changing diapers, handling dificult sleepers or eaters is no problem for me.

I am from Belgium, but living in Melbourne, St Kilda, for 3 months. I have a working holiday visa. I would love to find a job in childcare.

Marich's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marich is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marich is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marich may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marich's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marich's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Marich's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Belgium
Other Languages: Dutch, French
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marich's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marich you'll need to Join Now or Login