google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mélissa' (#208038) – New Farm  Nanny

To contact 'Mélissa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mélissa's Description

Hi! i'm a french girl in working holiday visa, i'm in Brisbane since 3 weeks, i live in new farm. I have experience with children and i love work with them, it's a good way to work while having fun! I would be there to take care of your children, ensure their safety while giving them a good time. I have the license but no car (I prefer to take the bus or the ferry) and I am waiting to receive the blue card.
I am ready to move if it can bring me closer to my job, I try to be nanny but not to be housed (because i'm not alone)
do not hesitate to contact me if needed!

Mélissa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: French certificate that allows me to work with children

Type of Work

Ages of children Mélissa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mélissa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mélissa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mélissa's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mélissa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Mélissa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: french
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mélissa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mélissa you'll need to Join Now or Login