google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Iris' (#207999) – St Kilda  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Iris' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Iris's Description

My name is Iris. I'm 26 years old and French.

I'm currently working in restaurant so I have a lot of free time before 6pm.

I have a FLE master's degree ( french as foreign language).
I have been working for the past 3 years in London in a secondary school (Burntwood school)
I also worked as French tutor in nursery , primary school and private.
I come from a large family and I am often doing babysitting, that's why I am very comfortable with the kids.
I also have my BAFA (diploma for youth leaders and workers ) since I'm 17 and thanks to my experience in youth centre, I am used to organize activities according to the needs and ages of children.
I truly love kids. I am a kind, active and patient person. I love teaching as well so it would be a pleasure for me to teach French to your kids.

Feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

I look forward to hearing from you .
Iris

Iris's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Iris is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Iris is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Iris may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Iris's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Iris's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Iris's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: france
Other Languages: french
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Iris's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Iris you'll need to Join Now or Login