google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Giselle' (#207931) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Giselle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Giselle's Description

I have migrated from Brazil to Australia in this month and I am looking for part-time/casual jobs as a nanny where my expertise and experience can be useful. I am hardworking, honest and a very responsible individual. I consider myself as a positive and open-minded person, keen on facing different challenges, learn and develop new skills. I really love work with children and I love pet. I have 2 years of experience as a nanny in Brazil.

Giselle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Iím farmacist and I have MBA in project management

Type of Work

Ages of children Giselle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Giselle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Giselle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Giselle's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 4 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Giselle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Giselle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Spanish Portuguese English
Gender: Female
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Giselle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Giselle you'll need to Join Now or Login