google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Basak' (#207921) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Basak' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Basak's Description

It's Basak, 27 years old. First of all, I love work with children.
I've been studying cert III ECE for 5 months, after will be studying diploma ECE.
*Experience, I have volunteer experience work with children. I am doing my internship. I improve my skills
*Performance, I am a hard worker and very eager to learn new skills
*Communication, I have a great communication skills
*I have my blue card.

I have the patience to learn new things. I am easy going and responsibility person.

Basak's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Basak is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Basak is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Basak may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Basak's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 7 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Basak's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Basak's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Turkey
Other Languages: turkish
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Basak's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Basak you'll need to Join Now or Login