google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Violeta' (#207856) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Violeta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Violeta's Description

Hello, my name is Violeta. I'm from Spain and I'm 23 years old. I was teacher in Spain, I would love to work with your children because I love to work with them. I'm so responsible, organized and very nice person. I have worked in Spain for many years as a nanny and parents and children have always been very happy with me. I can help them with homework and i can clean the house at the same time. I have been working as a teacher for years giving private lessons to children who needed it and they have always passed their exams. If they need spanish classes, I can teach them too.
I love playing with them and doing entertaining activities. I know it is difficult to find someone to look after your children and It is normal for you that you feel fear and unsafe at first, but if you want we can meet first so you know how I am. I will get in touch of how your children are all time that you need it. You can trust me.
I can work from monday to sunday till 5pm
thanks :)

Violeta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Violeta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Violeta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Violeta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Violeta's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Violeta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 35
Additional Fees/Details: the minimum can be 20 dolars.

Violeta's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40-60 min from my home)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish and English fluency
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Violeta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Violeta you'll need to Join Now or Login