google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Narjis' (#207778) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Narjis' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Narjis's Description

Dear Sir or Madam,

I am extremely interested in the above position.
Please find attached my resume for you to review.
I eagerly look forward to the opportunity to discuss my application in full at a mutually convenient time where I can demonstrate my ability and enthusiasm.
I really like children as well as their presences. I am a 25 year old versatile, reliable and independent woman who is looking for a job in Sydney. I
am confident that if given the opportunity I would make a great addition to your organisation, as I have demonstrated myself as a results-orientated and efficient team member. I am currently seeking casual, part time or full time employment within a progressive organisation where I can put
my skills and experience to profitable use while developing both professionally and personally. I am
able to start working immediately and I am available Monday to Sunday day and night. My working holiday visa allows me to work up to 6 months for the same employe.

Narjis's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Basic Life Support certification /Bachelor's degree in Nursing Bachelor's degree in Aged Care and AIN

Type of Work

Ages of children Narjis is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Narjis is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Narjis may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Narjis's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Narjis's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Narjis's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brussels ( Belgium)
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Narjis's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Narjis you'll need to Join Now or Login