google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Simone' (#207740) – Southbank  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Simone' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Simone's Description

My name is Simone. I'm Chilean and I'm with Work and Holiday Visa.

I have experience taking care of children from 0 to 14 years old. I have two nieces (1 and 3 years old), whom I took care of since they were born, at least once a week. I have a big family with many cousins. I took care 2 cousins since they were 7 and 9 years old each until 13 and 14 years old when they parents going out at night.

I have good handling with children, I like to play and teach them things. I have done Spanish classes in Chile, so it could be a plus for your children (and even parents).

I currently work in a cafeteria in southbank, but I have evenings and nights available and even weekends.

I could take care of the children, keep the house clean and cook. (be a nanny and/or babysitter). I really like to take care and spend time with children.

I worked in a Water Park in USA (2015) and I had to know all about First Aid, but I don't have a certification (just one from the Water Park)

In Chile I studied Bussines and Administration. My visa expires in october 28th 2019. I like to cycle around the city, go to museums and enjoy sunny days in parks. I really like this city.

Simone's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Simone is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Simone is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Simone may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Simone's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Simone's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: it depend if it is only babysitting or nanny too.

Simone's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: I don't care)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Spanish native - inglish intermediate
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Southbank
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Simone's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Simone you'll need to Join Now or Login