google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Su Ling Amy' (#207738) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Su Ling Amy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Su Ling Amy's Description

Hi, I am Amy from Finland. Iím a school assistant and curretly living my dream of travelling Australia! Currenlty Iím looking for a job that would let me use my skills as a good carer and teacher. In Finland I worked in the International School of Vantaa for three years. I was specialized in Special Education often having my own group of kids with special needs all ranging from sensitive allergies and dieseses to disabilities. I am a fun instructor for kids as well as a loving teacher with good sense of limits. I had a close relationship with all my students and always tried to provide as much of assistance as I could. I am very punctual and quick to work. I have an international driverís license as well as a car to use. I donít have a First Aid Certificate but have an yearly training in first air provided by Finnish government to all teachers. I am happy to get a Working With Children check if needed as well as provide a police background check from Finland.

Su Ling Amy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Su Ling Amy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Su Ling Amy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Su Ling Amy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Su Ling Amy's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Su Ling Amy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Su Ling Amy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within 35minutes from Melbourne CBD)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Finland
Other Languages: Finnish, English, Mandarin and Swedish
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Nuts, carrot, peaches, kiwi, pear, apple
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Su Ling Amy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Su Ling Amy you'll need to Join Now or Login