google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lily' (#207690) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lily' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Lily's Description

I'm a passionate university student majoring in Biochemistry and minoring in Neuroscience. I started babysitting at age 12 and have experience with newborns to ten year olds. I'm a very down to earth and enjoying my time studying, reading, and riding my bike. I can sing, dance, act, and play musical instruments, and would be more than happy to share these skills with your children.

I most recently mentored a year 10 high school class for the second half of the year and absolutely loved my time working in the classroom and helping with homework, something that I can help with at home if need be.

I'm a gregarious person and I really enjoy babysitting and caring for others. Working with and helping children is something I see myself doing for work in the long run (either a school teacher or paediatric nurse or doctor), but for now I'm happy to be a helping hand and nanny/babysit when needed.



Lily's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lily is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lily is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lily may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lily's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lily's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: More than happy to tidy and housekeep for a negotiable charge as well.

Lily's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: I am vegan, but I can provide my own food
Additional Information:

Lily's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lily you'll need to Join Now or Login