google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sohyun' (#207524) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sohyun' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sohyun's Description

Hi,
I am sohyun Kim 30years old female from Seooul, south korea.
I came to Sydney with working holiday visa to get certification for Pilates Instructor.
I live in inner city, and usually go to studio for practice in the morning from 8am to 12pm or 2pm.
So I have availble time after that during the weekday.
I am interested in Babysitiing job since I love kids, and like to play with kids. I used to care my cousins when my uncle &aunt asked me.
When I studied abroad in USA, I was connected to American family had 2kids(7years boy, 5years girl).
I spent time with the family almost every weekend and holiday( easter, Christmas..)
We used to go out for playing balls, walking d dog, and climing tree.
I still keep in touch with my american family for almost 7years.
Even I do not have official babysitting experience, I think I can do this job well.
If you are looking for someone who is calm & responsible & tidy, I can say I am the right person.
Thank you!

Sohyun's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sohyun is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sohyun is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sohyun may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sohyun's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sohyun's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Sohyun's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: south korea
Other Languages: fluent in korean, upper intermediate english, fluent in japanese
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Sohyun's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sohyun you'll need to Join Now or Login