google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emmy' (#207488) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emmy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Emmy's Description

Hi, I'm Emmy,
I'm 18 years old and just finished year 12 at St Leonards College. I have 3 younger siblings who I adore, two still in primary school and one about to start year 12. I've grown up being the eldest and therefore have had many experiences with looking after my brothers and sisters, thus, I know the responsibilities and maturity that is needed.
I am caring, kind, organised and never late. I will ensure your children are well looked after and supported through all that is needed. I am on my red p's, and have my own car, therefore I am able to take your children anywhere they need to be.
I am taking a gap year in 2019, so I can save up to go travelling later on in 2019. I have never had a nannying job before because of the time that was taken up with studying for year 12, but now year 12 is over, I am flexible with times and can be there whenever I am needed.
I'd love to be a Nanny and hope that I am what you're looking for!

Emmy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Emmy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emmy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emmy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emmy's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emmy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Emmy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 8km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: n/a
Gender: Female
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information: n/a

Emmy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emmy you'll need to Join Now or Login