google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ellie' (#207471) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ellie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Ellie's Description

Hi there lovely families, my name is Ellie and Iím from a place called Kent in England. Iím currently living in the beautiful Melbourne with my partner whilst on a working holiday visa which expires in September 2019 (unless we are able to extend it for the second year which we are looking in to!). Back home I am a qualified paediatric physiotherapist and have over 3 years experience working with children from 0-19 in hospitals, schools, children centres and homes.I have also worked as a carer for a teenage girl and have plenty of baby sitting experience from before I went away to University. I love working with children but unfortunately I am unable to work as a physio whilst out here for a number of complicated reasons but I would really love to still work with kids! I am currently working a 9-5:30 office job and am looking for some extra casual work in the evenings and weekends to top up my savings so I can really make the most of exploring this lovely country whilst I am here and with my passion for working with children it made sense for me to offer babysitting/nannying services!
In my spare time I love reading, exploring places, going to the beach and watching movies - especially if theyíre Disney as Iím a big kid at heart! I love animals, dancing and generally having some silly fun! Thatís me in a nutshell :)

Ellie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ellie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ellie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ellie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ellie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ellie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Ellie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10Ė15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ellie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ellie you'll need to Join Now or Login