google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Josianne' (#207416) – Bondi  Nanny

To contact 'Josianne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Josianne's Description

I am 22 years old. I am from Quebec in Canada. I came to Australia on a Working Holiday Visa with the intention to build a life here. I am a Licensed Practical Nurse and I am looking for a job that is similar to what I was doing in my country. I have worked as a caregiver in a retirement home with elderly and cognitive people in Quebec for a year and a half. I really love babies and children, my goal was to be a newborn and paediatric LPN. I want a full time job and I am motivated and determinate to work. I am patient, charismatic, endearing, dynamic and resourceful. I don't have my Police and Working with Children Check but I can do it if you want me to. I am really interested in this job!

Thank you very much and have a nice day.
Looking forward to talk to you!

Josianne

Josianne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: I am a Licensed Practical Nurse in Canada (Vacantional Training)

Type of Work

Ages of children Josianne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Josianne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Josianne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Josianne's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Josianne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Josianne's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Where the bus/train goes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Canada
Other Languages: French, English
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Not related to this job
Dietary Needs: Vegan
Additional Information:

Josianne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Josianne you'll need to Join Now or Login