google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Raul Ignacio' (#207316) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Raul Ignacio' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Raul Ignacio's Description

Hi there!! Iam from Argentina but a was living in Denmark few months ago. I am available to be a superhero, play and take care of your children every weekend And maybe one day during the week.

I am a respectful, patient person, and I enjoy seeing a child smile. The innocence and happiness of a child is the most beautiful thing in the world.

Do not hesitate to contact me. I hope I can help you.

See you soon!!!!!! 🤗

Raul Ignacio's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Raul Ignacio is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Raul Ignacio is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Raul Ignacio may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Raul Ignacio's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Raul Ignacio's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Raul Ignacio's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: English Spanish
Gender: Male
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: 🤗

Raul Ignacio's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Raul Ignacio you'll need to Join Now or Login