google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Man Wai Vivian' (#207314) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Man Wai Vivian' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Man Wai Vivian's Description

I am from Hong Kong, and I love children. Always enjoy playing with them.

Man Wai Vivian's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Man Wai Vivian is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Man Wai Vivian is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Man Wai Vivian may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Man Wai Vivian's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Man Wai Vivian's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Man Wai Vivian's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Hong Kong
Other Languages: English, Cantonese, Mandarin
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Man Wai Vivian's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Man Wai Vivian you'll need to Join Now or Login