google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Stephania' (#207120) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stephania' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Stephania's Description

i am responsible babysitter with experience caring for children during weekends, evening and summer and winter breaks.i believe that i have the knowledge and skills to do this job well. i have experience with taking care of basic needs of children such as dressing, feeding, diapering, bathing. Great at entertaining children with games and activities and accompanies children in going to the playground, zoo, park, museum, or other recreational facilities.
i consider a hard working, punctual, friendly and responsible.

Stephania's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Stephania is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stephania is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Stephania may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Stephania's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Stephania's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Stephania's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: spain
Other Languages: spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Stephania's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stephania you'll need to Join Now or Login