google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Yanina' (#207104) – Manly  Nanny

To contact 'Yanina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Yanina's Description

I am an Argentinian woman who is looking for an opportunity in this beautiful country. I have a degree in psychology from the University of Buenos Aires, I have already worked with children at school in my country, and also taking care of 3 different children in their homes for the last 3 years.
Why do I like working with kids? Because they have fresh energy, they are our future generation and we can learn a lot from them; so taking care is a way to encourage their strength and voice, and make them feel comfortable. We can learn from each other a lot! I think that if we take a good care of the children, we are making a good and safety world.
I put all my energy to know them, even if they are little! Hoping they trust me and generate a lovely relation, in order to understand their needs and have a nice time together.
Love doing all kind of stuff with them: drawing, painting, go for a walk, go to the beach, stay at home and see a movie, play with toys, and so on! Children are really creative and with a huge imagination!
Patience, lovely, I can cook, clean, and if there is something I don't know, I can quickly learn it for sure.

Yanina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Degree in psychology

Type of Work

Ages of children Yanina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yanina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yanina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yanina's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yanina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Yanina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 4km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish, English
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Penicilin
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I have references but the numbers are from Argentina, from the parents of the children I have been taking care of. If needed, I can provide them.

Yanina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yanina you'll need to Join Now or Login