google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Deina' (#207049) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Deina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Deina's Description

I am a bubbly, friendly and reliable kiwi. I have just completed my second year studying Primary Teaching at the University of Otago, and will be returning to study in New Zealand on the 17th of January. I work as an early childhood reliever in Dunedin and have experience working with children of all ages in a variety of settings including outdoor education and summer camps, various practicum placements in schools and early childhood centres. I am passionate about music, and play guitar and sing. I also love the outdoors and being active. I am in Australia visiting family and will be away from the 22nd of December untill the 4th of January, but am avaliable for flexible hours outside of those dates.

Deina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Deina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Deina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Deina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Deina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Deina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Deina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Manly area)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Deina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Deina you'll need to Join Now or Login