google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Martin' (#207047) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Martin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Martin's Description

Hi ,

My name is Martin. I'm a belgian boy. 23 yo. I'm sporty ( I don't smoke)

My qualities : reliable, punctual, easygoing, sporty...

My passion: sport and children !

In 2010 I began to work with children. I spent my summer in summercamp! I took care and organise game for 6-12 children. Boys and girls. I did this job until my 19 yo. ( during 3 years )

In the same time I began to babysit in a family of 3. 2 young boys and 1 sister. 2 years after a baby had joined the family. So, I learnt how to take care of baby too! 4 children in the same time. Amazing experience!

And since 6 years, I'm a summer camp group leader and a scout animator. So I spent all my week end and summer with kids since 6 years.

Last summer I worked for Eurospace center. A company who organise kids camp about space and astonaut! I was responsible of the children daily life. Schedule, meal, break, time to sleep, wake up call ! It was a camp for 5 to 18 yo children!

So I have a lot of experiences ! With boys, girls and babies !

I will be happy to help you and take care of your children ! :)

Martin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Martin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Martin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Martin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Martin's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Martin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Martin's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Belgium
Other Languages: French,english
Gender: Male
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Martin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Martin you'll need to Join Now or Login