google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Yasmeen' (#207023) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yasmeen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Yasmeen's Description

Hi, I am a tutor looking for odd casual jobs to support my living...I am a caring person ...since I saw she is in need of c section ..
it called me to apply for this job to help her...I knew the pain...

thank you

Yasmeen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Yasmeen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yasmeen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Yasmeen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Yasmeen's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Yasmeen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Yasmeen's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Myanmar
Other Languages: Malay
Gender: Female
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs: Halal
Additional Information:

Yasmeen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yasmeen you'll need to Join Now or Login