google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Angelica Constanza' (#206948) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Angelica Constanza' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Angelica Constanza's Description

I am a reliable person, commitmet,punctual and friendly.
I worked for one year with a family, taking care for their little baby. This experience and the fact that I had youngers siblings to care and cook for have helped me develop exceptional child caring skills I have worked as a part-time babysitter for several families during my high school days.
I love children and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them. I believe in creating a positive, happy environment for children, one in which they feel protected and can thrive.

Angelica Constanza's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Couse yoga for children in Chile.

Type of Work

Ages of children Angelica Constanza is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Angelica Constanza is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Angelica Constanza may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Angelica Constanza's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Angelica Constanza's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Angelica Constanza's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegan
Additional Information:

Angelica Constanza's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Angelica Constanza you'll need to Join Now or Login