google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emalee' (#206904) – Bayswater  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emalee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Emalee's Description

My soft and caring personality allows me to easily get along with anyone, but I am also able to be firm when required. I have been raised with strong morals and values, these are what guide me in my day to day life.
If given the opportunity I would want your children to have fun and enjoy their time with me, viewing me as someone they want to have around, seeing me as a friend rather then as someone “responsible” for them.

Emalee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Emalee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emalee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emalee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emalee's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emalee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Emalee's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Bayswater
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Emalee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emalee you'll need to Join Now or Login