google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Isabeau' (#206880) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Isabeau' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Isabeau's Description

Hi Parents,

My name is Isabeau and I am from holland. I just arrived in Sydney and I will be working on the weekends in a boutique in Bondi.

I have been babysitting as long as I can remember, it was my first job when I was 13. Since then I always had some families that called me when they needed a sitter.

When I studied I used to babysit every tuesday and wednesday. from 8AM till 6PM. I made them breakfast, brought one of them to school. When the weather was nice I visit the playground or park with them. I am also very creative so I love drawing or make art with the kids. I Made them dinner and when necessary red them a story and put them to bed.

Here in Sydney. Especially now summer is coming, I imagine that I will go outside a lot to play in the park.
I love cooking so if you want me to cook meals I am more than happy to do it.


Hopefully talk soon!

With love,

Isabeau

Isabeau's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Isabeau is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Isabeau is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Isabeau may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Isabeau's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Isabeau's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Isabeau's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15KM)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: The Netherlands
Other Languages: English and Dutch
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Isabeau's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Isabeau you'll need to Join Now or Login