google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maren' (#206861) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maren' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maren's Description

Im Maren from Germany and travel around Australia.
I grew up in a big family and did babysitting my whole life.
Im a friendly and open minded person. I am very organised and know how a household runs. My cooking skills are pretty decent. I love children and play a lot wirh them. Im very reliable and punctual.
Im looking forward to meet you.
Many friendly Geetings
Maren :)

Maren's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: 2015 internship in a kindergarden (3-6year old children) 2016 internship in a crche (0-3 years old) 2016-2017 working wirh children from immigrant familys

Type of Work

Ages of children Maren is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maren is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maren may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maren's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maren's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Maren's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: English, German, a little bit French
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: Dust and pollen
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maren's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maren you'll need to Join Now or Login