google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Menila' (#206800) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Menila' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Menila's Description

Experienced nanny and tutor available!

Menila's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Menila is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Menila is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Menila may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Menila's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Menila's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Menila's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60 minutes )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: French, Italian, German
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Menila's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Menila you'll need to Join Now or Login