google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Brooklyn' (#206597) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Brooklyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Brooklyn's Description

Hello,

I am a 21 year old Canadian looking to settle down for around six months in Melbourne. I am currently in Sydney doing some traveling and exploring and will be until December 14. I do have a Canadian drivers licenses but I have little to no experience driving on the Australian roads here. Back home I have gained just over a year of experience nannying children from the ages 1.5 to 8 years old. I also have experience in teaching children how to swim and although my certificate is expired I still have the knowledge of the techniques used. I am very flexible person with any situation, great with kids, and a bit of a neat freak. Ideally I would love a Monday to Friday of job as it will give me time to explore and adventure on the weekends. Prior to my travels I attended university, and graduated with a diploma in law Enforcement, in hopes to one day become a police officer in Canada.
If you have any questions please feel free to contact me.
Thank you.

Brooklyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Brooklyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brooklyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Brooklyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Brooklyn's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Brooklyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Brooklyn's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: As long as the place is easy to get to from transit)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Canada
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Brooklyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brooklyn you'll need to Join Now or Login