google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mónica' (#206596) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mónica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Mónica's Description

I am a Spanish girl and I am 22 years old. My passion is children and I have a great experience.
I am responsible and attentive with them, fun, communicative and loving.
Children are our future, so education is really important.

Mónica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mónica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mónica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mónica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mónica's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mónica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Mónica's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Around Australia and New Zeland)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish and Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No, I don't
Dietary Needs: No, I don't
Additional Information:

Mónica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mónica you'll need to Join Now or Login