google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nastasja' (#206443) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nastasja' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nastasja's Description

Im an outgoing and energetic girl from Germany, who wants to work as a nanny or an au pair in Sydney. Im holding a 1-year working holiday visa. I will stay in Sydney for some time, thats why Im looking for a full time Job. I have some experience with little kids because some of my friends have little kids and I took care of them in Germany, when my friends wanted to go out.
Im looking forward to starting working straight away.

Nastasja's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nastasja is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nastasja is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nastasja may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nastasja's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nastasja's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Nastasja's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Around sydney)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: German, English, Spanish ( Basic)
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nastasja's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nastasja you'll need to Join Now or Login