google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Claudia Ines' (#206387) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Claudia Ines' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Claudia Ines's Description

I have been Living in Melbourne for 10 months. I am married to a Permanent resident in Australia. Before that, I was living for 20 years in Barcelona Spain a lovely city! I have Spanish and Colombian Citizenship.

I have been working with children for more than 20 years, and I love this kind of job because it is a joy to work with children, I always learn, they give me a lot, and also challenge my person to take the best version of my self.

The last family where I was working in Barcelona have three lovely children, I was working for the family for 12 years.

At the same time, I was working in a Hospital as a nursing assistant. I have also been in Unit intensive care, dermatology, and other units in the hospital.

I have already studied two years of nursing in Barcelona and my intentions are to finish my studies here in Melbourne.

Everything that I know about children is thanks to the experience with them. And also to educate myself, I use the method of Tracy Hogg, and Faber & Mazlish. They are just amazing! There is not a place in this world where somebody teaches us how to be parents! I think the world will be much better if we all know the meaning of love and we share it. So I invite any person who is reading this that they invest their time and read at least one book of each author. But the way they do not pay me, but I feel so grateful with this wonderful writing.

The nanny not only does a job, she or he educates the children, and can became part of the life of the family, I like to work as a part of a team, if you want a robot then look for the next profile.

Because of my background I am able to speak in Spanish, so I can introduce a new language to your children.

I am a vegetarian, and I like to cook. I do not have any problem if I have to cook meat for the family.

I can explain more things about my self and will be happy to do it when we meet in person.

Thanks for reading my profile

Claudia.




Claudia Ines's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Claudia Ines is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Claudia Ines is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Claudia Ines may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Claudia Ines's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 3 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Claudia Ines's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Claudia Ines's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Flexible)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish and Catalan
Gender: Female
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Claudia Ines's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Claudia Ines you'll need to Join Now or Login