google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Camille' (#206384) – Bayswater  All caregiver work

To contact 'Camille' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Camille's Description

I'm a french woman, 27 years old, experiences with children, recommandations available, driving licence, no smoker.
I was an au pair (3 months) almost 4 years ago in Brisbane when I travelled in Australia for the first time. I still have contact with the mom and her two lovely girls. I used to care about children, babysitter for events (mariage etc), I am a godmother for two lovely and beautiful girls.
I lived in Montréal for the last year and a half and I worked with children as a nanny, babysitter - parttime. I have great recommandations from parents from France, Canada or Australia.

Children I cared for : 6 months to 9 years old.
I would like to find a job as a nanny (full or part time), and some hours as a babysitter during the weekend.

I'm willing to work : the morning, the afternoon and the evening as a nanny ; the evening as a babysitter.

I really enjoy the outdoor so I'm going outside with the children : going to the park/walk/bike/museum, staying inside and play, depending of what the child wants!

Dynamic, trustfully and patient I'm looking forward to hear from you !

Camille's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Camille is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Camille is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Camille may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Camille's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Camille's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Camille's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French, English
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Bayswater
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: Lactose Free
Dietary Needs: /
Additional Information: /

Camille's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Camille you'll need to Join Now or Login