google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Vivien' (#206382) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vivien' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Vivien's Description

I Am Vivien, i am a registered Nurse from the Philippines, im currently studying at Hays Intetnational College, with Monday And Tuesday classes from 10am to 3pm only. I adore kids because i used to take care my nephews and nieces, bathing them, feeding them, strolling ang playing with them because we lived on the same house and their parents were working. While working at the hospital as Staff Nurse, ive been exposed to Pediatric Ward and Neonatal Intensive Car Unit. I love pets especially dogs and cats, i have a lots of them way back home and ive got them through adoption from friends or relatives. I am Godfearing, trustworthy and Honest person.
Thank You..

Vivien

Vivien's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate of Individual Support and Aged Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Vivien is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vivien is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Vivien may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Vivien's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Vivien's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Vivien's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10Kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: To dust,cold drinks and foul odors.
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Vivien's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vivien you'll need to Join Now or Login