google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Femilyn' (#206332) – Annerley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Femilyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Femilyn's Description

Hello, my name is Fhem from Philippines. I have my Bachelorís Degree in Industrial and Organizational Psychology at Polytechnic University of the Philippines, and Iím currently taking up my Certification III for Early Childhood Education and Care which would help me improved my skills at building the best foundation and looking after the well-being of our kids on this generation. I have a 2-year-old daughter, nieces and nephews that I looked after in my home country so basically I do have the hands-on experience when it comes to our little ones. I do have the ability to make close and trusting relationships with parents and children, good imagination to plan activities that are fun and help development, ability to cope with unexpected situations, ability to stay calm under pressure and have lots of energy to level up with kidsí stamina.
Apart to it, I have my professional work experience on which I could provide tutorials, help on school projects and homework. Maintaining as well cleanliness, doing house help and creating a hazard free environment.
I do have my First Aid & CPR certification, Police Check and Blue Card.

Femilyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: First Aid & CPR Issued Date Nov 14, 2018

Type of Work

Ages of children Femilyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Femilyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Femilyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Femilyn's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Femilyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Femilyn's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Annerley
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Femilyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Femilyn you'll need to Join Now or Login