google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ivana' (#206330) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ivana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Ivana's Description

I would describe myself as an easy-going, flexible, enthusiastic, responsible, active and friendly individual who is very positive and always smiley.

Over the past 6 years I've had experience in a child care.

I studied Primary Teaching and Teaching for children with special needs. I've experienced in working with children of different nationalities and ages. I worked part time as a primary school teacher during my studies.

I was also an au pair twice. My first host family was English, there was a girl at the age of 5 years and older boy ages 9. I spent with them one year. We walked to parks, library or did outdoor activities. I helped with schoolwork, simple dinners, filling the dishwasher and tidying up the house as necessary.
I spend this summer in Switzerland, where I looked after a cheeky boy (5) and 9 years old lovely girl.

I used to be an athletics coach. Thanks to that I've learned how to create challenging and fun activities for children. I always try to think up various of games, kids can not be never bored!

Please feel free to contact me for further details. I can provide references from families upon request.

Ivana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ivana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ivana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ivana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ivana's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ivana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Ivana's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 7)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Czech Republic
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ivana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ivana you'll need to Join Now or Login