google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Viola' (#206325) – Melbourne  Nanny

To contact 'Viola' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Viola's Description

Hello,
my name is Viola, I am from Germany and currently in Melbourne on a working holiday visa.
I really enjoy spending time with kids and playing with them. I would consider myself as an active person, who loves to bicycle and have a good time.
I grew up in a large family with 5 siblings, so I have quite some experience with small children. I also helped out in a kindergarten for 1 month, which has given me a good understanding of how to deal with difficulties but also on how to create a good, creative time with the kids.

Viola's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Viola is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Viola is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Viola may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Viola's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Viola's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Viola's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Negotiable)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: English, German, Croatian, French
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: No

Viola's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Viola you'll need to Join Now or Login