google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kasia' (#206302) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kasia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Kasia's Description

Hi Parents!
My name is Kasia, I'm 26, graduated medicine last year and currently I'm on a carrer break before starting my pediatric residency program. Ever since I remember I've always enjoyed either taking care of or just simply spending time with kids. I've worked as a part-time nanny for 10 years now. I have gained a broad experience of working as a nanny in my home country of Poland and in the USA and Spain, and as such, have developed a fluent level of both English and Spanish. I've worked with kids of age between 1 and 12, individually and in groups, days and nights, during holiday and school year. I'm still in touch with majority of parents (and kids :)) I worked with so I can easily provide you with the references. I recently came to Manly and I'm still looking for a car so for the moment I'd like to work around Manly ( up till 1 hour by public transport radius).

Certificates:
Medical degree with both, adult and pediatric CPR certificate.
Working With Children Check
Clean criminal record
Clean Driving License
Ielts Academic (English- fluent)
DELE C1 (Spanish- fluent)

Kasia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Ielts Academic, DELE C1

Type of Work

Ages of children Kasia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kasia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kasia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kasia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kasia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Kasia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Up to an hour from Manly)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Poland
Other Languages: Spanish, Polish
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kasia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kasia you'll need to Join Now or Login