google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jeff' (#206257) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jeff' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jeff's Description

The previous working experience benefits me to be patient with children and improves my teaching skill as a primary cram school teacher. My pursuits are drawing, photography and cooking. I had learnt drawing and art for six year. The lessons I taught incorporate Chinese, English, Mathematics, Society, and Geography. Besides, the duties include pick them up from school and drop them off after cram school with a manual van. Furthermore, the basic maintenances such as changing light/ switch, setting up internet are required.

Also, I used to take after some disable elderly to do some activities such as drawing, baking or even took them to watch a film in a cinema or go shopping as a volunteer in London for a year.

Jeff's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Australian full licence, RSA, RSG, RSF, Barista

Type of Work

Ages of children Jeff is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jeff is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jeff may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jeff's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jeff's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Jeff's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: fetching children between school and home.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Taiwan
Other Languages: Chinese (Mandarin, Taiwanese), English
Gender: Male
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Alcohol, Duracef
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jeff's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jeff you'll need to Join Now or Login