google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Annie' (#206256) – Eatons Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Annie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Annie's Description

I am a mature, dependable, caring and experienced nanny having worked part time with children and babies of all ages on and off for over 30 years.

I am a professional Beauty Therapist/Singer with ability to read music and play piano, and have a strong sense of play and creativity.

I have been working part time as a nanny and am looking at offering my services for an afternoon or two a week and evening impromtu support at call during the week and sometimes weekend evenings.
I can assist with ad hoc duties, meal prep, general household chores that need to be done, school pick up, supervision of homework etc, showers, meal prep.
Also extremely good with multi tasking, handling babies and toddlers.
I am fit, and can walk a pram for 2 hours if necessary and take trips to the park with high supervision ability.
I have excellent verbal references on offer. So far, Bluecard etc hasnt been required, but am currently processing that.

Annie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in massage and beauty therapy

Type of Work

Ages of children Annie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Annie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Annie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Annie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Annie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Happy to negotiate a flat rate in evenings.

Annie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: North side)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Eatons Hills
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Penicillin, bee strings, tetracyclines
Dietary Needs: None specific
Additional Information:

Annie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Annie you'll need to Join Now or Login