google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Susma' (#206254) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Susma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Susma's Description

Hello I am recently from Nepal for living here. and now I am living nearby Bayswater, Victoria state. I have completed bachelor degree in Bachelor in Information management subject and also i have good communication skills in english. I saw your post on job vacancies and i m interested in this job cause i was also seeking this type of job. But i have one problem i have no own car yet cause i m recently came from nepal and I have all other requirements that are listed in post. If you think I m eligible for this you can contact me in above provided number. Thank you.

Susma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Susma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Susma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Susma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Susma's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Susma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Susma's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Nepal
Other Languages: english
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: allergies with air and sound pollution
Dietary Needs: negotiable
Additional Information: :-)

Susma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Susma you'll need to Join Now or Login