google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kendall' (#206156) – New Farm  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kendall' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kendall's Description

Experienced English and History primary and high school teacher (currently registered with the Qld College of Teachers). I have also taught adults at a local hospital. I am currently finishing my Masters in Educational Studies majoring in Guidance, Counselling and Careers to become a Guidance and Careers Counsellor.

I have experience teaching primary, and high school students in Brisbane and in London, U.K in the areas of English, English as a Second Language, English Communication, Ancient History, Study of Society.

My hours are flexible and I am happy to come to you for English tutoring or babysitting.

Please give me a call or email to discuss further.

Kendall's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Education, Masters in Educational Studies (Guidance, Counselling, Careers), Cert 4 in Fitness, Diploma of Liberal Arts.

Type of Work

Ages of children Kendall is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kendall is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kendall may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kendall's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kendall's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Kendall's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Codeine
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kendall's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kendall you'll need to Join Now or Login