google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Yosel' (#206137) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yosel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Yosel's Description

I'm an international student who has worked as a nanny in a kindergarten, i have experience taking care of child, being lovely, friendly and funny .

Yosel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Yosel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yosel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yosel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yosel's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yosel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Yosel's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish /English
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Yosel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yosel you'll need to Join Now or Login