google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ruby' (#206112) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ruby' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Ruby's Description

Hello my name is Ruby.

I am a hard working and committed young woman passionate about the wellbeing of children and young people in the community.

I have just completed my Master of Art Therapy where I learnt extensively about child development and play theories and worked with children in my clinical placement. I also have previous experience working with children in a range of different roles including Behavioural Therapy with children with Autism. I have also had multiple roles in creating art based activities with children in schools and community centers.These roles have given me the skills to engage in fun and constructive play whilst also remaining calm in the face of negative behaviour or stressful events.

I am an energetic, fun, confident creative person with a keen interest in play and the outdoors. I adore playing with children in safe encouraging ways to support development.

I look forward to being able to share some of my personal and professional experience with you and your children!

Ruby.

Ruby's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ruby is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ruby is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ruby may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ruby's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ruby's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Ruby's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Ruby's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ruby you'll need to Join Now or Login