google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Flávia' (#205940) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Flávia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Flávia's Description

Hi. My name is Flávia Capistrano,32. I'm brazilian and I study english at Langports. I love children and dogs. That's why I want to work as babbysitter. I'm a good cleaner too. I hope you can give me a chance. Thanks.

Flávia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Flávia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Flávia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Flávia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Flávia's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Flávia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Flávia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Flávia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Flávia you'll need to Join Now or Login