google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Gonzalo' (#205905) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gonzalo' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Gonzalo's Description

Hello!
My name is Gonzalo.
I am a 26 years old Spanish boy just moved to Sydney.
I have +6 years experience in working with children and nannying in both Spain and London.
If you are looking for a nanny around Bondi, hit me up!
Thank you :)

Gonzalo's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Gonzalo is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gonzalo is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Gonzalo may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Gonzalo's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Gonzalo's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 35
Additional Fees/Details:

Gonzalo's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Everywhere)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish, English
Gender: Male
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Gonzalo's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gonzalo you'll need to Join Now or Login