google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Fleur' (#205890) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Fleur' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Fleur's Description

I am a  24 year-old French girl, freshly graduated with a Master degree in Journalism and Communication. I arrived in Melbourne a few weeks ago, to experience the Australian life, culture and work.
I worked as a tutor for different levels of education during 4 years and as a baby-sitter during 5 years : I am used to work with children.
Personally, I have many little cousins and I always took care of them.
I love children, I am enthusiastic, joyful and always up for new challenges !

Fleur's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Master degree

Type of Work

Ages of children Fleur is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Fleur is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Fleur may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Fleur's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Fleur's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Fleur's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Fleur's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Fleur you'll need to Join Now or Login